Contact

Posted on

The Tri-State/Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Group has twelve full-service locations serving industrial, commercial, and institutional customers throughout the mid-Atlantic region and the Southeast. Contact the location nearest you, or call The Mountain Company, our administrative office, at 304-295-3311.

TRISTATE 1

Parkersburg, West Virginia area

Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
101 South Meadville Road
Davisville, West Virginia  26142
E-mail: parkersburg@tri-stateservice.com
Phone: (304) 485-6593
Fax: (304) 485-2841
After-hours / Emergency: (304) 420-1720

TRISTATE 1

Cumberland, Maryland area

Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
221 Plum Run Road
Ridgeley, West Virginia  26753
E-mail: cumberland@tri-stateservice.com
Phone: (304) 738-0502, (540) 662-5882
Fax: (304) 738-0505
After-hours / Emergency: (304) 738-0502

SERVICE 1

Raleigh, North Carolina

Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
3317 Hobby Court
Raleigh, North Carolina  27604
E-mail: raleigh@serviceroofing.com
Phone: (919) 873-0370
Fax: (919) 873-9450
After-hours / Emergency: (919) 873-0370

WHITLEY 1

Richmond, Virginia

Whitley/Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
2700 Goodes Bridge Road
Richmond, Virginia  23224
E-mail: richmond@serviceroofing.com
Phone: (804) 276-5555
Fax: (804) 674-5970
After-hours / Emergency: (804) 276-5555

TRISTATE 1

Charleston, West Virginia area

Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
321 Harris Drive, Rock Branch Industrial Park
Poca, West Virginia  25159
E-mail: charleston@tri-stateservice.com
Phone: (304) 755-8135
Fax: (304) 755-5275
After-hours / Emergency: (304) 755-8135
TRISTATE 1

Lexington, Kentucky

Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
1624 Old Frankfort Pike
Lexington, Kentucky  40504
E-mail: lexington@tri-stateservice.com
Phone: (859) 233-4546
Fax: (859) 231-9747
After-hours / Emergency: (859) 233-4546

SERVICE 1

Wilmington, North Carolina

Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
4838 US Highway 421 North
Wilmington, North Carolina  28401
E-mail: wilmington@serviceroofing.com
Phone: (910) 343-9860
Fax: (910) 343-4278
After-hours / Emergency: (910) 343-9860

WHITLEY 1

Charlottesville, Virginia

Whitley/Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
1975 Snow Pointe Lane
Charlottesville, Virginia  22902
E-mail: charlottesville@serviceroofing.com
Phone: (434) 984-0550
Fax: (434) 984-0549
After-hours / Emergency: (434) 984-0550

TRISTATE 1

Morgantown, West Virginia

Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
1651 Blue Horizon Drive
Morgantown, West Virginia  26501
E-mail: morgantown@tri-stateservice.com
Phone: (304) 328-5244
Fax: (304) 328-5248
After-hours / Emergency: (304) 328-5244

SERVICE 1

Greenville, North Carolina

Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
107 Staton Court
Greenville, North Carolina  27834
E-mail: greenville@serviceroofing.com
Phone: (252) 758-2179
Fax: (252) 830-9198
After-hours / Emergency: (252) 758-2179

SERVICE 1

Martinsville, Virginia

Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
117 Koehler Road
Martinsville, Virginia  24112
E-mail: martinsville@serviceroofing.com
Phone: (276) 638-2493
Fax: (276) 638-6003
After-hours / Emergency: (276) 638-2493

MARION 1

Ocala, Florida

Marion/Service Roofing & Sheet Metal Company
1011 SW 33rd Avenue, Suite 200
Ocala, Florida  34474
E-mail: ocala@serviceroofing.com
Phone: (352) 622-7256
Fax: (352) 622-1466
After-hours / Emergency: (352) 622-7256